A copy of our Term Dates are available to download here: Term Dates – 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Teacher Training Day Thursday 2nd September 2021
Teacher Training Day Friday 3rd September 2021
Teacher Training Day Monday 6th September 2021
Term begins Tuesday 7th September 2021
Teacher Training Day Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021
Term ends Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring 2022

Teacher Training Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
Term begins Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term Monday 21st – Friday 25th February 2022
Term ends Friday 8th April 2022

 

Summer 2022

Term begins Monday 25th April 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th – Friday 3rd June 2022
Teacher Training Day Monday 6th June 2022
Term ends Thursday 21st July 2022