

Henry Hinde School - Local Governing Board Governors 2024/2025

Name	LG Board Role	Details of any business or pecuniary interest	Other Educational Institutions Governed	Relationship with other HHS Staff (to include spouses, partners and relatives)	Date of Appt	Date Stepped Down	Last Reviewed/ Updated Date	Meetings Attended
Dawn Kirby	Co Chair	None	None		28/11/2017		16/12/2023	4/4
Sharon Bennett	Co-Opted Governor	None	None		08/03/2022	27/01/2025	16/12/2023	0/4
Chloe Buckenham	Co-Opted Governor	None	None		10/05/2022		16/12/2023	2/4
Chris Chaplin	Co-Opted Governor	Company Director of a Limited Logistics Company	None		18/01/2022		16/12/2023	2/4
Alison Dyke	Co-Opted Governor	None	None		12/07/2022		16/12/2023	4/4
Beata Perks	Co-Opted Governor	None	None		16/10/2023		16/12/2023	3/4
Fleur Edwards	Principal	Personal of close family relationship	Married to the Executive Headteacher of the Ignite Federation		04/08/2012			3/4

Local Governing Board Governors serve a term of office of 4 years. The term of office of the Chair and Vice-Chair shall be 2 years. Subject to re-election and remaining eligible, the maximum term of continuous office for the Chair and Vice-Chair shall be 4 years.

All LG Board appointments are ratified by Transforming Lives Educational Trust (TLET)

Please contact the Chair of the Local Governing Board via email: <u>chair@henryhinde.tlet.org.uk</u>